We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Perfect Man

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755353408

Price: £9.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind – THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O’Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry.

Brit doesn’t believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she’s as surprised as anyone when her novel THE PERFECT MAN becomes a huge bestseller – how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it’s a myth?

Heartbreak has never stopped her sister Mia from being a hopeless romantic. She can’t be with the love of her life, but she’s never stopped hoping.

They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?

What readers are saying about The Perfect Man:

‘A soul-bearing story. Beautifully written as always. Two very different sisters at similar points in their lives’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A great read. The characters really came to life and I enjoyed it from start to finish. Excellent!’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘I absolutely loved itthe cover, the writing, the characters – it was all fabulous. It reads like a dream and you could imagine all of the beautiful locations described. I wholly recommend it!‘ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

What's Inside

Read More Read Less